Directory Search - SCACCE - So Cal Association of Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Alhambra Chamber
Sharon Gibbs

Executive Director
104 S. First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Visit our Website
626-282-8481
Fax: 626-282-5596
alhtown@pacbell.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Aliso Viejo Chamber
Pamela Hoffman

President
12 Journey Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Visit our Website
949-243-7042
info@alisoviejochamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Apple Valley Chamber of Commerce
Ms Janice Moore

President/CEO
16010 Apple Valley Road
Apple Valley, CA 92307
Visit our Website
760-242-2753
Fax: 760-242-0303
jmoore@avchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Atlantic West Publishers, Inc.
Mr. Darrel Lippman

Project Manager/Managing Editor
400 Continental Blvd. 6th Floor
El Segundo, CA 90245
Visit our Website
800-814-7289
800 832-3747 x 113
Fax: 800 599-6420
darrel.lippman@atlantic4us.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Azusa Chamber
Steven Castro

CEO
240 W. Foothill Blvd
Azusa, CA 91702
Visit our Website
626-334-1507
Fax: 626-334-5217
steven@azusachamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Beverly Hills Chamber
Mr. Todd Johnson

Executive Director
9400 S. Santa Monica Blvd, 2nd Floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Visit our Website
310-248-1000
Fax: 310-248-1020
johnson@beverlyhillschamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Brea Chamber
Heidi Gallegos

Executive Director
1 Civic Center Circle
2nd Floor
Brea, CA 92821
Visit our Website
(714) 529-3660
Fax: (714) 529-3657
heidi@breachamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

California Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Dave Kilby

Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs
P.O. Box 1736
Sacramento, CA 95812
Visit our Website
(916) 444-6670
Fax: (916) 444-6685
dave.kilby@calchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

California Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Jennifer Johnson

Executive Assistant
P.O. Box 1736
Sacramento, CA, CA 95812
Visit our Website
(916) 444-6670
Fax: (916) 444-6685
jennifer.johnson@calchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Camarillo Chamber
Gary Cushing

President/CEO
2400 E. Ventura Blvd.
Camarillo, CA 93010
Visit our Website
(805) 484-4383
Fax: (805) 484-1395
ceo@camarillochamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Carlsbad Chamber
Ted Owen

President & CEO
5934 Priestly Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Visit our Website
(760) 931-8400
Fax: (760) 931-9153
towen@carlsbad.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Catalina Island Chamber & VB
Jim Luttjohann

President/CEO
P.O. Box 217
Avalon, CA 90704
Visit our Website
(310) 510-1520
Fax: (310) 510-7606
jluttjohann@catalinachamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Century City Chamber
Nancy Wood

President/CEO
2029 Century Park E., Concourse Lev
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Visit our Website
310-553-2222
Fax: 310-553-4623
nancy@centurycitycc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Cerritos Regional Chamber
Scott Smith

13259 E. South Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
Visit our Website
(562) 467-0800
Fax: (562) 467-0840
scott@cerritos.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Chamber Marketing Partners, Inc.
Ed Burzminski

PO Box 2416
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Visit our Website
(310) 295-2033
Fax: (866) 931-6169
ed@chambermarketingpartners.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Chamber Nation System Support
Mr. Richard Scully

CEO
231 W. Main Street
Suite A
Quincy, CA 95971
Visit our Website
775.298.1288
Fax: 800.662.0716
richard@chambernation.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Chatsworth/Porter Ranch Chamber
Karen Lebens

President/CEO
10038 Old Depot Plaza Rd.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Visit our Website
818-341-2428
Fax: 818-341-4930
exec@chatsworthchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Claremont Chamber
Maureen Aldridge, ACE

Chief Executive Officer
205 Yale Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Visit our Website
(909) 624-1681
Fax: (909) 624-6629
maureen@claremontchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Commerce Industrial Council
Robert Taylor

Executive Director
6055 E. Washington Blvd., Ste.120
Commerce, CA 90040
Visit our Website
323-728-7222
Fax: 323-728-7565
robert@industrialcouncil.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Corona Chamber
Mr. Bobby Spiegel

President/CEO
904 E. 6th Street
Corona, CA 92879
Visit our Website
(951) 737-3350
Fax: (951) 737-3531
Bobby@mychamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Covina Chamber
Ms. Dawn Nelson

President/CEO
935 W. Badillo Street, #100
Covina, CA 91722
Visit our Website
(626) 967-4191
Fax: (626) 966-9660
chamber@covina.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Culver City Chamber
Steven Rose, ACE

President/CEO
6000 Sepulveda Blvd Ste. 1260
Culver City, CA 90230
Visit our Website
(310) 287-3855
Fax: (310) 287-1350
ssssteve@culvercitychamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Duarte Chamber
Jim Kirchner

President/CEO
P.O. Box 1438
Duarte, CA 91009
Visit our Website
(626) 357-3333
Fax: (626) 357-3645
jim@duartechamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

El Segundo Chamber
Marsha Hansen

CEO/Executive Director
427 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
Visit our Website
(310) 322-1220
Fax: (310) 322-6880
director@elsegundochamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Encino Chamber
Diana Duenas

CEO
4933 Balboa Blvd.
Encino, CA 91316
Visit our Website
818-789-4711
Fax: 818-789-2485
diana@encinochamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Escondido Chamber
Rorie Johnston

President/CEO
720 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92025
Visit our Website
(760) 745-2125
Fax: (760) 745-1183
rorie@escondidochamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Fountain Valley Chamber
Mary Parsons

President/CEO
10055 Slater Ave. #250
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Visit our Website
(714) 962-3822
Fax: (714) 962-2045
mary@fvchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Garden Grove Chamber
Errol Giuliano

Chairman of the Board
12866 Main Street, Suite 102
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Visit our Website
714-638-7950
Fax: 714-636-6672
chairman@gardengrovechamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Goleta Valley Chamber
Kristen Miller

President/CEO
5662 Calle Real #204
Goleta, CA 93116
Visit our Website
(805) 967-2500
Fax: (805) 967-4615
kristen@goletavalley.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Gtr. Bakersfield Chamber
Ms. Nicholas Ortiz

President/CEO
P.O. Box 1947
Bakersfield, CA 93303
Visit our Website
661-327-4421
Fax: 661-327-8751
nortiz@bakersfieldchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Gtr. Conejo Valley Chamber
Jill Lederer, ACE

President/CEO
600 Hampshire Road, #200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Visit our Website
(805) 370-0035
Fax: (805) 370-1083
jlederer@conejochamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Gtr. Riverside Chambers
Cynthia Roth, ACE

President/CEO
3985 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92501
Visit our Website
(951) 683-7100
Fax: (951) 683-2670
croth@riverside-chamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Gtr. San Fernando Valley Chamber
Nancy Hoffman Vanyek, ACE

Chief Executive Officer
7120 Hayvenhurst Avenue #114
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Visit our Website
(818) 989-0300
Fax: (818) 989-3836
nancy@sanfernandovalleychamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Hermosa Beach Chamber & VB
Kimberlee MacMullan

President/CEO
1007 Hermosa Avenue
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Visit our Website
310-376-0951
Fax: 310-798-2594
kmac@hbchamber.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Hesperia Chamber
Brad Letner

CEO
14321 Main Street
Hesperia, CA 92345
Visit our Website
(760) 244-2135
Fax: (760) 244-1333
brad@hesperiacc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Hollywood Chamber
Leron Gubler

President & CEO
6255 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 150
Hollywood, CA 90028
Visit our Website
323-469-8311
Fax: 323-469-2805
leron@hollywoodchamber.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Huntington Beach Chamber
James O'Callaghan

2134 Main Street, Ste. 100
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Visit our Website
714-536-8888
Fax: 714-960-7654
jocallaghan@hbcoc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Irvine Chamber
Bryan Starr

President/CEO
36 Executive Park, Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92614
Visit our Website
949-660-9112
Fax: 949-660-0829
bstarr@irvinechamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Irwindale Chamber
Marlene Carney

President/CEO
P.O. Box 2307
Irwindale, CA 91706
Visit our Website
(626) 960-6606
Fax: (626) 960-3868
marlene@irwindalechamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Commercial  Map 

La Canada Flintridge Chamber
Pat Anderson

President & CEO
4529 Angeles Crest Hwy., #102
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91011
Visit our Website
(818) 790-4289
Fax: (818) 790-8930
exec@lacanadaflintridge.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Laguna Niguel Chamber
Debbie Newman, ACE

President/CEO
30111 Crown Valley Pkwy, Ste. A
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Visit our Website
949-363-0136
lncc@lnchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lake Elsinore Valley Chamber
Kim Cousins

President/CEO
132 W. Graham Avenue
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
Visit our Website
(951) 245-8848
Fax: (951) 245-9127
kim@lakeelsinorechamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Lakeside Chamber
Kathy Kassel

Executive Director
9924 Vine Street
Lakeside, CA 92040
Visit our Website
619-561-1031
Fax: 619-561-7951
info@lakesidechamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Long Beach Area Chamber
Randy Gordon, ACE

President/CEO
One World Trade Center, #1650
Long Beach, CA 90831
Visit our Website
562-436-1251
Fax: 562-436-7099
rwgordon@lbchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Los Angeles Area Chamber
Andrea Nunn

Senior Vice President
350 S. Bixel Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Visit our Website
213-580-7596
Fax: 213-580-7511
anunn@lachamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Malibu Chamber
Barbara Bruderlin

CEO
23805 Stuart Ranch Road, #105
Malibu, CA 90265
Visit our Website
310-456-9025
Fax: 310-456-0195
info@malibu.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Manhattan Beach Chamber
Mark Lipps

President/CEO
425 15th Street, Unit 3007
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Visit our Website
310-545-5313
Fax: 310-545-7203
mark@manhattanbeachchamber.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Monrovia Chamber
Karin Crehan

President/CEO
620 South Myrtle Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
Visit our Website
(626) 325-1159
kc@monroviacc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Moreno Valley Chamber
Oscar Valdepena

President/CEO
12625 Frederick Street Ste E-3
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Visit our Website
(951) 697-4404
Fax: (951) 697-0995
oscar@movalchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Murrieta Chamber
Patrick Ellis

President/CEO
25125 Madison Avenue, Ste. 108
Murrieta, CA 92562
Visit our Website
(951) 677-7916
Fax: (951) 677-9976
pellis@murrietachamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Newport Beach Chamber
Mr. Steve Rosansky

President/CEO
4343 Von Karman Avenue, Ste. 150-W
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Visit our Website
949-729-4400
Fax: 949-729-4417
steve@newportbeach.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Norco Area Chamber
Jamie Ball

Member Services
P.O. Box 844
Norco, CA 92860
Visit our Website
951-737-6222
Fax: 951-356-0555
jamie@norcoareachamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

North Orange County Chamber
Theresa Harvey

President/CEO
444 N. Harbor Blvd., Ste 200
Fullerton, CA 92832
Visit our Website
714-871-3100
tharvey@fullertonchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Northridge Chamber
Wayne Adelstein

President/CEO
18860 Nordhoff Street #203
Northridge, CA 91324
818-349-5676
wayne@northridgechamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Norwalk Chamber
Caren Spilsbury

Executive Director
12040 Foster Road
Norwalk, CA 90650
Visit our Website
562-864-7785
Fax: 562-864-8539
caren@norwalkchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Oceanside Chamber
Scott Ashton

CEO
928 N. Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054
Visit our Website
760-722-1534
Fax: 760-722-8336
scott@oceansidechamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Ojai Chamber
Scott Eicher

CEO
206 N. Signal Street
Ojai, CA 93023
Visit our Website
805-646-8126
ceo@ojaichamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Ontario Chamber
Peggi Hazlett

President/CEO
3200 Inland Empire Blvd., Ste. 130
Ontario, CA 91764
Visit our Website
909-984-2458
Fax: 909-984-6439
info@ontario.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Oxnard Chamber
Nancy Lindholm, ACE

President/CEO
400 E. Esplanade Dr., Suite 302
Oxnard, CA 93036
Visit our Website
(805) 983-6118
Fax: (805) 604-7331
n.lindholm@oxnardchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Palos Verdes Peninsula Chamber
Eileen Hupp

President & CEO
4040 Palos Verdes Drive North, Ste. 205
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Visit our Website
310-377-8111
Fax: 310-377-0614
Eileen@palosverdeschamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Perris Valley Chamber
Cindy Espinoza

227 N. D Street, Ste. A
Perris, CA 92570
Visit our Website
951-657-3555
cespinoza@perrischamber.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

Porterville Chamber
Stephanie Cortez

Interim President/CEO
93 N. Main Street, Ste. A
Porterville, CA 93257
Visit our Website
(559) 784-7502
Fax: (559) 784-0770
stephanie@portervillechamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Poway Chamber
Dolores Canizales

President & CEO
14005 B Midland Road
Poway, CA 92064
Visit our Website
858-748-0016
Fax: 858-748-1710
dolores@poway.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Redondo Beach Chamber
Marna Smeltzer, ACE

President/CEO
119 W. Torrance Blvd, Ste. 2
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Visit our Website
(310) 376-6911
Fax: (310) 374-7373
marna@redondochamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

San Diego East County Chamber
Eric Lund

General Manager
201 S. Magnolia Ave.
El Cajon, CA 92020
Visit our Website
(619) 440-6161
Fax: (619) 440-6164
ericl@eastcountychamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

San Dimas Chamber
Autumn Washington

Operations Director
P.O. Box 175
San Dimas, CA 91773
Visit our Website
909-592-3818
Fax: 909-592-8178
awashington@sandimaschamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

San Juan Capistrano Chamber
Mark Bodenhamer

Executive Director
31421 La Matanza St.
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Visit our Website
949-493-4700
Fax: 949-489-2695
mark@sanjuanchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

San Marcos Chamber
Rick Rungaitis

President/CEO
904 W. San Marcos Blvd, Suite 1
San Marcos, CA 92178
Visit our Website
760-744-1270
Fax: 760-744-5230
rick@sanmarcoschamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Santa Clarita Valley Chamber
Executive

23920 Valencia Blvd. #265
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Visit our Website
661-702-6977
Fax: 661-702-6980
info@scvchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Santa Fe Springs Chamber
Kathie Fink

Chief Executive Officer
12016 E. Telegraph Rd., Ste. 100
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Visit our Website
(562) 944-1616
Fax: (562) 946-3976
fink@sfschamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Santa Monica Chamber
Laurel Rosen

President/CEO
1234 6th Street, Ste. 100
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Visit our Website
(310) 393-9825
Fax: (310) 394-1868
president@smchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Simi Valley Chamber
Rana Ghadban

President/CEO
40 W. Cochran #100
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Visit our Website
805-526-3900
rana@simichamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Temecula Valley Chamber
Alice Sullivan

President/CEO
26790 Ynez Court
Temecula, CA 92591
Visit our Website
951-676-5090
asullivan@temecula.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Chamber of the Santa Barbara Region
Ken Oplinger, ACE

President/CEO
104 W. Anapamu Street, Ste. A
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Visit our Website
805-965-3023
Fax: 805-966-5954
ken@sbchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Torrance Area Chamber
Donna Duperron

President/CEO
2300 Crenshaw Blvd Bldg B
Torrance, CA 90501
Visit our Website
310-540-5858
Fax: 310-540-7662
donna@torrancechamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

VICA
Stuart Waldman

President
16600 Sherman Way, Ste. 170
Sherman Oaks, CA 91406
Visit our Website
818-817-0545
Fax: 818-907-7934
stuart@vica.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Victor Valley Chamber
Michele Spears

President/CEO
14174 Green Tree Blvd.
Victorville, CA 92395
Visit our Website
(760) 245-6506
Fax: (760) 245-6505
mspears@vvchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Vista Chamber
Bret Schanzenbach

CEO
127 Main Street
Vista, CA 92084
Visit our Website
(760) 726-1122
Fax: (760) 726-8654
bret@vistachamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

West Hollywood Chamber
Genevieve Morrill

President/CEO
8272 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Visit our Website
323-650-2688
Fax: 323-650-2689
gmorrill@wehochamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

West Los Angeles Chamber
Roozbeh Farahanipour

President
907 Westwood Blvd., Ste. 222
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Visit our Website
310-441-2900
626-392-6665
Fax: 310-441-2904
president@westlachamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Whittier Area Chamber
Carol Crosby

Executive Director
8158 Painter Avenue
Whittier, CA 90602
Visit our Website
(562) 698-9554
Fax: (562) 693-2700
carol@whittierchamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Wildomar Chamber
Sarah Zamora

P.O. Box 885
Wildomar, CA 92595
Visit our Website
951-245-0437
Fax: 951-245-0427
membership@wildomarchamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

Yorba Linda Chamber
Susan Wan Ross

Executive Director
17670 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Visit our Website
714-993-9537
Fax: 714-993-7764
info@yorbalindachamber.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Yucaipa Chamber
Amy Minjares

President/CEO
35139 Yucaipa Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Visit our Website
909-790-1841
Fax: 909-363-7373
info@yucaipachamber.org
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map